2022 Exchange Week Agenda (tentative)

Friday, April 8:

  • Finland Players and Families Arrive at Skatium – time TBD 
  • Host families meet and pick-up players – time TBD 
  • Distribute welcome gifts, welcome packets
  • Finn parents return to hotels

Saturday, April 9:

  • Free time during
  • Welcome event at the CREC

Sunday, April 10:

  • Daytime: parents play disc golf tournament
  • Daytime: kids at hockey practice
  • Evening: parents at Havertown Bar Crawl

Monday, April 11:

  • Day trip to NYC (all)

Tuesday, April 12:

  • Morning & Evening: practices
  • As possible: kids attend school with students in school

Wednesday, April 13:

  • Philadelphia Sightseeing and Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, April 14:

  • Finland Exchange Tournament Day One

Friday, April 15:

  • Finland Exchange Tournament Day Two

Saturday, April 16:

  • Finland Exchange Tournament Day Three
  • Farewell event

Sunday, April 17

  • Finns depart for home

%d bloggers like this: